Programme

Fri, 22/02/2019 19:45 to 21:30

Passive Repeaters , followed by New Geostationary Amateur Sat.

 Iain - G7III talk on Passive Repeaters , followed by New Geostationary Amateur Sat.

Fri, 01/03/2019 19:45 to 21:30

Icom IC 7300

2nd of 3 talks/demo on the clubs new radio.

Fri, 08/03/2019 19:45 to 21:30

TX Factor 22

In this show we look at two new radios: the Yaesu FTdx 101 hybrid transceiver, and the Icom IC-R8600 receiver. Pete Sipple M0PSX visits the RSGB Convention 2018, and Bob ventures into the controversial world of Network Radio.

Fri, 15/03/2019 19:45 to 21:30

Icom IC 7300

3rd of 3 talks/demo on the clubs new radio.

Fri, 22/03/2019 19:45 to 21:30

Surplus Sale

Time to clear out of any unwanted tech, gadgets or gizmos.

Fri, 29/03/2019 19:45 to 21:30

Ken's photos and talk

Ken - G3OCA is giving a talk along with photographs on wildlife in North East India

Fri, 05/04/2019 19:45 to 21:30

Portable Operating Hills & Mountains

Adrian - G1OXH & Karl G1VQN talk about operating from hilltops and mountains.

Fri, 12/04/2019 19:45 to 21:30

RSGB 2018 Convention Videos

An evening of videos from the 2018 RSGB convention for those who were unable to attend.

Fri, 19/04/2019 19:45 to 21:30

Shack Night

I hope that 2019 has started off in the right direction and still not nursing any hangovers.
Come along and have a natter an let us know if you have been doing any radio.

Fri, 26/04/2019 19:45 to 21:30

Programme Planning

A meeting to plan the next quarter of upcoming events for Friday evenings.
Get your thinking caps on.

Pages