Programme

Fri, 19/08/2022 20:00 to 21:00

committee meeting

Fri, 26/08/2022 20:00 to 21:00

Surplus Sale

Fri, 02/09/2022 21:00 to 22:00

Low bad Aerials

Fri, 09/09/2022 21:00 to 22:00

Operaing From Shack Tutorials

Fri, 16/09/2022 21:00 to 22:00

Radio Programing

Fri, 23/09/2022 21:00 to 22:00

Video Evening

Fri, 30/09/2022 20:00 to 21:00

Commitee Meeting

Fri, 07/10/2022 10:00 to Mon, 10/10/2022 11:00

Rsgb Convention

Fri, 14/10/2022 10:00 to Sat, 15/10/2022 18:00

Hamfest

Fri, 14/10/2022 20:00 to 21:00

Event Planning

Pages

linkto